Calender

Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

         
2020-11-01 (Sun)
お休み お休み
2020-11-03 (Tue)
お休み お休み
2020-11-07 (Sat)
Ballet 10:00 OG/大人オープンクラス
2020-11-08 (Sun)
お休み お休み
2020-11-14 (Sat)
Ballet 10:00 OG/大人オープンクラス
2020-11-15 (Sun)
お休み お休み
2020-11-21 (Sat)
Ballet 10:00 OG/大人オープンクラス
2020-11-22 (Sun)
お休み お休み
2020-11-23 (Mon)
お休み お休み
2020-11-28 (Sat)
Ballet 10:00 OG/大人オープンクラス
2020-11-29 (Sun)
お休み お休み
指定なし 14:00 アビダンス♫abi-dance